SearchCap: Google featured snippets, Viv assistant & AdWords redesign preview

searchcap-header-v2-scap

Below is what happened in search today, as reported on Search Engine Land and from other places across the web.

From Search Engine Land:

  • Son of Siri: Viv aims to go way beyond today’s digital assistants
    May 5, 2016 by Greg Sterling

    Viv hopes to effectively supersede Google as “an intelligent interface to everything.”

  • Changing domain names in 2016: 10 easily overlooked steps that can save SEO
    May 5, 2016 by Glenn Gabe

    Moving your site to a new domain can be fraught with SEO issues, even without a redesign or CMS migration. Columnist Glenn Gabe has some insights on what issues to anticipate and how to handle them.

  • The 7 deadly sins of content marketing
    May 5, 2016 by Trond Lyngbø

    Columnist Trond Lyngbø explains some of the major mistakes content marketers make in discounting SEO input. Is your company committing one?

  • Google adds related topics to featured snippets
    May 5, 2016 by Barry Schwartz

    Google is now showing extended featured snippets for some queries, which should not surprise anyone.

  • Google confirms live demo of new AdWords redesign will happen on May 24
    May 5, 2016 by Ginny Marvin

    A new screen shot shows how ad scheduling data might be presented in the updated interface.

  • Updated: Google penalizes mobile sites using sneaky redirects
    May 4, 2016 by Barry Schwartz

    Google takes action on mobile sites that trick users into being redirected to an unwanted website from the mobile search results page. This Twitter post was just to remind webmasters not to use sneaky redirects.

  • Five distribution tips to improve the reach and impact of your content
    May 5, 2016 by Digital Marketing Depot

    Distribution is one of the biggest challenges for brands that create content. This tipsheet from Falcon Social has five strategic best practices that will help your content get more reach (and reach the right people), based on lessons from leading brands’ distribution strategies. Find out what to keep in mind when planning and creating content […]

Recent Headlines From Marketing Land, Our Sister Site Dedicated To Internet Marketing:

  • Where does your business stand in the eCommerce market?
  • Brand bidding & PPC optimization: future of brand protection (part 8)
  • 5 super-common SEO mistakes content marketers make
  • Performing a manual backlink audit, step by step
  • Branded query optimization for SEO
  • Mobile vs. desktop: Are you optimizing both experiences?
  • Peloton’s new CMO brings her passion for fitness to work at the in-home exercise brand
  • Adblock Plus teams up with content funding tool Flattr to pay cooperating publishers
  • 13 content marketing metrics to track for optimum conversions
  • Yahoo announces new video programming focus & expanded video ad metrics at NewFronts
  • 5 reasons to keep doing mobile SEO even though ads are everywhere
  • News360 adds native ads to its free publisher analytics
  • MarTech Today: Self-service EverString, bots that don’t understand you & Deeplink’s AppWords Concierge
  • Periscope starts testing a way to #save live broadcasts
  • Social Video Chart: Your at-a-glance guide to 7 major platforms
  • Instagram has started testing its version of Facebook Pages

Search News From Around The Web:

Local & Maps

  • Sentinel vs Landsat imagery, Google Earth Blog

Link Building

  • Link data advice from Duane Forrester part 3, Majestic Blog

Searching

  • Apple’s App Store search is completely broken right now, TechCrunch
  • Google Testing Bigger Margins & Spaces Between Search Snippets, Search Engine Roundtable

SEO

  • 6 SEO Secrets That Will Help You Become a Better Marketer, ahrefs.com
  • Become an SEO Wizard: Using the SEO Keyword Magic Tool, semrush.com
  • Google’s Report on SEO Conduct & Webspam: Ethical SEO Help for Online Businesses, BruceClay.com
  • How to Run a World Class SEO Agency #SEOcafe, semrush.com

Search Marketing

  • How Voice Search Will Change Digital Marketing — For the Better, Moz
  • May 2016 Google Webmaster Report: Penalties, PageRank, Guidelines Search Console & More, Search Engine Roundtable

The post SearchCap: Google featured snippets, Viv assistant & AdWords redesign preview appeared first on Search Engine Land.

Search Engine Land

Close Comments

Comments (161)

  1. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to return the want?.I’m trying to find issues to enhance my site!I guess its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  3. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot without a doubt will make sure to do not forget this web site and give it a glance regularly.

  4. I blog often and I really appreciate your content. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  5. I’m not positive the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or working out more. Thank you for fantastic information I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  6. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people do not speak about such subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

  7. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  8. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this website conations actually good funny information too.

  9. Hello there! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got right here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your site for more soon.

  10. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your website. It appears like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thank you

  11. Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I will send this information to him. Fairly certain he will have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  12. Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  13. May I just say what a relief to discover somebody that genuinely knows what they’re discussing on the web. You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people must read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular given that you most certainly possess the gift.

  14. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

  15. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  16. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

  17. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  18. Hello superb website! Does running a blog like this require a lot of work? I’ve very little understanding of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed to ask. Thanks a lot!
    adult onesie http://stacia.veitch@www.festivalfuochidanzanti.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=413937

  19. TechMan^I have been wearing this once the temperature dropped below 60. It provides more than adequate warmth with just a summer short sleeved loose shirt underneath&#44 making me sweat easily at 60’s. It is better for below 60’s. The lowest I tried so far was low 50’s with moderate wind. As it gets colder here in northern California&#44 I will see how it is around 40’s. The quality meets or exceeds my expectation so far.Functionally&#44 it has two sides pockets and one large center one for items that you want to carry while cycling. They are not zippered or closed&#44 but deep enough to hold items with elastic lips at the smaller opening than inside. Note that the green part of the material seems to be waterproof and a bit thick&#44 but the black lines along shoulders/arms and the back area are lycra like elastic material (fleece-like inside) that seems to be water repellent to some degree (will get wet in rain eventually). Sizing as suggested is good for outerwear&#44 not too tight with some room if I want to have another thick layer inside. For reference&#44 I ordered Asian XL = US M. I usually wear US M for all other clothing.~5|

  20. Miss Bella^I waited almost a month for this shirt to arrive. I am a HUGE Rocky fan&#44 so I was so anxious to get this shirt. The graphics are PERFECT. Looks just like the picture.~4|Michael G.^But make sure you buy a size up. I did and am glad because they are not pre-shrunk as often the case with “Jerseez” brand tshirts. This is a pretty cool looking shirt if you are a ROCKY fan. My only complaint is that I fear the decals will fade so I plan to handwash this.~4|Michele^Great Shirt! It has not been washed yet however the print and material so far are perfect!~5|RONALD MANGALI^Cool T-Shirt.~5|Lenor Mack^Awesome! Came on time as expected! Fits perfect and the graphics are great!~5|LJ Smith^The shirt I received has a small photo of Rocky Balboa(s) and says “Woodstock 3 days of music and peace” and some other weird stuff that’s actually even peeling off.~3|Melissa F.^it was a gift for my brother. He’s a big Stallone/Rocky fan…he even looks like him…lol He LOVED it! It is greatquality T-and the detail was great.~5|Kyla Lee^Shirt for a really well.. very pleased with this purchase.. great bargain at a good price.. very happy husband..awesome.. thanks~5|candy missler^Husband loved it??~5|LCMOMMA^My husband loves this shirt. The material is kinda stiff&#44 but fits well. It does soften up after washing&#44 and I hang to dry to prevent shrinking.~5|

  21. Kimberly A^This is a great visor for sun protection. I need to keep my face out of the sun&#44 but love the beach/pool&#44 so a good sun hat is in order. I get too sweaty when I wear a hat that covers the crown of my head…thus I began a search for the perfect visor. This one has a large bill&#44 so it will completely shade my face&#44 PLUS it has a nice terry sweatband built right in (just wish it wasn’t white&#44 because makeup…). The best thing about this visor is that it won’t mess up my ‘do since it doesn’t close at the back. It just slides right into my hair. Also&#44 the tension that keeps it in place is not so severe that it give me a headache&#44 so that’s a plus. I thought I might be able to use this also when I go walking/running&#44 but I find the largeness of the bill just a little too cumbersome for that. I will definitely be wearing this at the pool and beach this summer&#44 though.~4|V. WELCH^Finally a broad-brim&#44 comfortable visor. I love clip visors. I’ve owned them in every color&#44 though ultimately all of them suffer from clip (plastic band) breakage or they fit too tightly (I have a large head) and make my head start to ache within an hour of putting them on. This visor fits perfectly. The plastic band is not too stiff&#44 the cotton sweat band is soft (though regretfully it can’t be removed for laundering)&#44 and the brim is wide&#44 like I said. Received it yesterday and straightaway put it on and went for a 45-minute walk. I forgot I was even wearing the visor. Love it. Will definitely buy more.~5|momofdr2be^I purchased these for my Mom & Aunt&#44 who both have Rosacea & Macular Degeneration & require that both their eyes & faces be shaded at all times when outdoors or in the car. Even though they wear their sun glasses&#44 often times&#44 that is not enough to shield their sensitive eyes from the sun’s powerful rays. I have been looking for some time for a visor that was longer than the norm & was lined with a dark color (so the sun would not reflect off of the lighter color & completely defeat the purpose of the visor). I&#44also&#44 needed one that would fit comfortably & not produce a headache. This visor met every one of these requirements & was very affordable! I would highly recommend this visor to anyone&#44 but most especially&#44 to anyone that needs extra eye protection or facial skin protection! Thanks!!!~5|J. Noble^I bought this to wear on my daily walks after having facial skin issues. I walk every lunch hour at work and don’t want my hair messed up and this hat/visor is easy to put on and wear without ruining my hair for the rest of the day. Really like the extra long visor which gives me great protection from the sun.~5|Sandra^I love the larger bill. It fits slightly loose&#44 which I prefer…some visors are so tight that I get a headache. I also like the height of the crown. My forehead is now completely protected. With my old visor&#44 there was an inch of skin exposed between the visor and hair line&#44 and the tan line looked horrible. I would buy this again and recommend the product.~5|marypr^I thought this would be great because it has a large bill AND a good sweatband. That is hard to find. But&#44 the clip on feature made it not fit my head tight enough&#44 and it would slide down. It does not appear to be made for the sweatband to rest on your forehead. I have a very sweaty brow that is a pain to deal with&#44 but it is not impossible with a good visor. I wanted to return this but I was too late.~4|Ms. Kay^Amazing. I get migraines and need to have my eyes protected from the sun when I am outside or even when I play bridge. I LIVE in this&#44 but idon’t have “hat hair.” I will get one in every color!!~5|Jane Moore^Got this for our latest cruise. I wore it all week and the larger bill was perfect to keep the sun off of my face. I have had some skin cancer on my face so I have to be really careful. This hat was perfect.~5|kl3758^Fits perfectly. The bill is fairly large but I bought it for the beach for maximum face coverage. Will be perfect. Very reasonably priced&#44 too. I bought 2.~5|gmbrown^Need to constantly keep my face out of the sun and this visor is perfect because it not only shades my eyes&#44 but my entire face! Has a long “bib”/”bill” and I love it! Use it all the time!!~5|

  22. 972172 403838In the event you are viewing come up with alter in most with the living, starting point usually L . a . Weight reduction cutting down on calories platform are a wide stair as part of your attaining that most agenda. weight loss 939854

  23. Melissa^Super cute shirt. Just as pictured. My daughter loves it!~5|Mbmz^The shirt is super cute but runs small. If you like your shirt to fit loose order 2 sizes bigger.~3|Amazon Customer^Cute but doesn’t fit so will give to a child~3|Amazon Customer^Loved the shirt super comfy~4|Chizoba Iwuorie^I order a yellow shirt&#44 but my order came pale yellow…..very disappointing. I wear a small in women&#44 and order a medium in juniors (shirt fits perfectly).The family had a blast at my son’s b-day party even though my husband and I shirts were a different yellow from our son.~4|purplegiraffe17^The shirt fits true to size and is the same color as in the picture. The shirt is the longer style.~5|

  24. Miss Bella^I waited almost a month for this shirt to arrive. I am a HUGE Rocky fan&#44 so I was so anxious to get this shirt. The graphics are PERFECT. Looks just like the picture.~4|Michael G.^But make sure you buy a size up. I did and am glad because they are not pre-shrunk as often the case with “Jerseez” brand tshirts. This is a pretty cool looking shirt if you are a ROCKY fan. My only complaint is that I fear the decals will fade so I plan to handwash this.~4|Michele^Great Shirt! It has not been washed yet however the print and material so far are perfect!~5|RONALD MANGALI^Cool T-Shirt.~5|Lenor Mack^Awesome! Came on time as expected! Fits perfect and the graphics are great!~5|LJ Smith^The shirt I received has a small photo of Rocky Balboa(s) and says “Woodstock 3 days of music and peace” and some other weird stuff that’s actually even peeling off.~3|Melissa F.^it was a gift for my brother. He’s a big Stallone/Rocky fan…he even looks like him…lol He LOVED it! It is greatquality T-and the detail was great.~5|Kyla Lee^Shirt for a really well.. very pleased with this purchase.. great bargain at a good price.. very happy husband..awesome.. thanks~5|candy missler^Husband loved it??~5|LCMOMMA^My husband loves this shirt. The material is kinda stiff&#44 but fits well. It does soften up after washing&#44 and I hang to dry to prevent shrinking.~5|

  25. Mike Twain^It’s low profile (doesn’t sit high like an Abe Lincoln stovepipe hat) ; it’s 100% cotton and ; it’s a color reminiscent of the jungles of Vietnam. That’s all very good. If it had ONLY the service ribbon&#44 without the large “Vietnam Veteran” lettering it would be even better: I don’t necessarily want to proclaim to everyone I encounter that I’m a Vietnam Vet&#44 rather I see the hat as something to identify with other Vietnam Veterans.~4|Roy M^Well made cap. Fit is adjustablr.~5|Robert Fitchlee^good quality well made.~5|D3chase^Very nice cap&#44 just a wee bit small for my larger than average head.~4|wayne l gangloff^This hat is very nice quality however&#44 I am quite disappointed that the embroidery on it is crooked and off center.~3|Richard Lundy^Just what I was hoping for:~5|Harold B.^Nice Cap~5|N. De Rosa^Nice hat.~5|G. S.^Husband loves it! Good quality materials&#44 well made&#44 and adjustable.~5|

  26. NK^Ordered this because adult caps fit too big and end up making me look either like Elmer Fudd or like I am wearing an old-school 1970s John Deere tractor hat. My hat size is 6 ?&#44 and this fits me like a baseball cap should- right on the head&#44 no bulging wrinkles due to having to tighten the adjustment strap&#44 no excess cap sticking way up above the head or falling below the ear…~5|Ellen^Great hat for my 4-year-old. Fits perfect and is roomy enough for him to wear for several more years (or until he loses it&#44 which will probably happen by next week).~5|CallMeFits^This is a great cap for men (& women) who find traditional adult caps to be too big&#44 & eliminates “trucker poof” – a couple inches of empty hat sitting unfilled above your head. My husband wears a 6 3/4 and his head’s fairly narrow&#44 so for most caps to fit his crown&#44 they ride around his earlobes. That’s just not a good look nor does it provide high visibility&#44 so&#44 no caps for a while. But I stumbled across this “children’s” cap and voila! It fits him perfectly. His one minor complaint is that the bill isn’t as expansive (in case you&#44 too&#44 need sun protection for your eyes)&#44 but he has ordered more in other colors.[Seriously&#44 Amazon&#44 you need to start marketing this towards adults&#44 too. You’re cutting out a huge potential customer base by labeling these as “youth” hats only.]~4|Jack D^A little big for my 5-year-old grandson as one side of the velcro strap overhangs the other. Hard to find decent caps for youth. The cap is well made and the materials are high quality. I added the Corvette iron-on decal and made an extremely happy grandson. He wears it wild driving his ‘Vette. I would buy again.~5|Erin K Fox^Sizing is accurate but I didn’t realize the front panels would be stiff. The hat seems to be designed so that embroidery can be done on the front. Due to this the hat sits up higher and gives a train conductor like profile. I’m trying to run the front panels in hot water to see if that will help.~4|Rick Riccardi^I have a hat size of 7 which means that I my head is 22 inches in circumference. I usually end up throwing hats away because they are too big and look clunky and humptyish. I am six feet tall and weigh 200 lbs. so I’m not a small person. Two other men in my small office say that they have the same problem. I got a little exasperated so I tried this. I would say that with this hat I got a very satisfactory outcome so I would not be adverse to similar experimentation in the future.~4|Allison Morris^I ordered this for my 4 year old for tee ball and it is perfect! It adjusts so he has a little room to grow and it’s not too expensive so if he loses it&#44 I won’t be too upset and can order more. He really likes it too!~5|Texas Traveler^Fits great. This hat is just right for men or women who have previously bought a fitted 6 3/4 cap. They are so hard to find. It would be good to include this cap in the men’s section as well as the boys.~5|Jennifer Ball^Nothing fancy. Exactly what my son wanted for vacation at the beach every day.~4|Amazon Customer^This hat is very cheaply made. It is very thin material. I don’t think this hat would last a month of normal wear. Also. the bill seems too small for the hat size. It’s very odd looking. Immediate disappointment upon open the package. I’ll return it immediately!~3|

  27. frog^Nice material in that it has a lot of poly in it&#44 so it’s somewhat stretchy. Nice small neck opening&#44 unlike some that are huge. Great value for the $.I normally wear a medium&#44 and it’s perhaps somewhat smaller than some mediums&#44 but then again t-shirt sizing is all over the place today.~4|Kristan D^This was a present for my son. He loves it. It is a high quality cotton shirt. The picture&#44 although made to look old&#44 is very high quality also. Highly recommend.~5|Hollie^I have ordered 4 shirts from too-luv so far and they are excellent! Fantastic material and the logos are on just right!~5|steven st.germain^i love it and it came right on time i purchased this t-shirt and three others from this seller tee luv i highly recommend the t-shirts they sell and i highly recommend the seller tee luv too.~5|A. C. Meyer^This is a nice&#44 soft tshirt that is the perfect size. The design is clear. I’m very happy with the shirt.~5|RN^Good gift for a family member who really likes Mountain Dew. The fit was a bit smaller than normally expected for the size ordered.~4|Astromist^Good quality Tee… claims to be machine washable but I will be hand washing with woolite to make the decal last as long as the shirt.~5|AJ Hofmann^The shirt feels awesome and love the logo and design of it. It runs a tad large for me&#44 but I’d rather have that than too small. A few washings and I have a feeling it will fit perfectly!~4|VooDew^Excellent quality&#44 graphic is crisp and clear.~5|Norman^Thank you~5|

  28. Pingback

  29. Robert L Pierce^Great shirts&#44 fits well. The arms are a little snug in the forearm and I have small forearms so just be aware. I have now bought 4 of the nano type that have no cuffs and it feels so much better and lighter weight material than the non-nano types.~5|M. Le^This meets all of my criteria for what I was looking for:1. Value – Price is really on par if not better than other brands but the premium cotton and tagless feature sold me. Pima would certainly be more soft and higher quality but would price would probably be 50% more at least. For my needs I didn’t see the need to spend more for close to Pima cotton softness.2. Comfort – The premium cotton is nice&#44 light&#44 and soft. It’s not heavy and bulky that you can’t wear underneath other shirts but thick enough that you can wear it by itself. I’ve worn it to work with jeans. Being tagless also helps in comfort and the sleeve cuffs are hemmed smooth (more comfortable than the crew style IMO). Note that it’s premium cotton not Pima cotton.3. Fit – This is a slimmer fit which is good for me being 5’4″ 125 pounds. I haven’t washed it yet but it should be even a better fit after a little shrinkage. Don’t know how it will hold up afterwashes but will update if it doesn’t hold up. I anticipate it should hold up to a year at least.Improvements:1. I know it’s the Hanes logo but red on white? It’d be nice if Hanes logo could be less visual on a white/light colored shirt.2. It would be nice if this was also available as a V-neck. V-necks look more appropriate as a stand-alone shirt (IMO).~5|Christopher C.^After reading the reviews about how the sizes were a bit smaller than normal and that buyers should opt to buy a size larger for a good fit&#44 I decided to buy a Large size to see. I am 5’9” and about 170lb. A large is way too loose. It almost feels like I am wearing it as a pajama. I mean I love how it feels. It is extremely comfortable. But it fits like other large shirts that I have. I would return it if it wasn’t too much of a hassle. But I guess I can use it for pajamas or something. It looks too baggy . If you are looking to buy this&#44 just your regular size despite what the other reviews may say here. I think a medium would have fitted great.~3|Horace Tucker^I was looking for a long sleeve t-shirts and I saw the two pack of Hanes t-shirts. So I ordered these in steel. The material is thin but warm and soft. I love the fit. I plan to buy more. The shirt are true to size.~5|Joseph Bowers^A tad small for XL&#44 but not excessive. DO NOT over dry in dryer or you will lose a full size. Excellent cover for a day in the sun fishing&#44 etc. Well worth the price.~4|K.J. Dogluv^I love these and bought two more after receiving them&#44 in black. Softest cotton t shirt I’ve ever had. They are not thick&#44 like some. I like t shirts&#44 especially when wearing under another shirt&#44 to be thinner. The sleeves are too long for me but I’m short. They are fitted shirts&#44 not baggy. The sleeves taper a bit&#44 and I like that there are no cuffs. The collar isn’t as wide as most undershirts. The shirts are long enough to tuck in and not become untucked even if you bend down. I wear them under a polo for my job&#44 I wear them under my rain shell when it’s not too cold out&#44 so I don’t stick to the waterproof coating inside&#44 I wear them to bed. They are breathable&#44 moreso than thicker t shirts made of cotton. In other words&#44 because they are thin&#44 they wick better. Damn soft&#44 they are. I love them.~5|A Herald Of The Age^Had 2 White Shirts ordered for me and instead of being 100% Cotton like the description&#44 it was Polyester. I don’t remember if 100% or blend&#44 but it was returned for a refund.Advice for buyers: If you’re like me and others who only want 100% cotton&#44 check the reviews in addition to purchase or contact the seller(s) to avoid a hassle of returning (which if I’m not mistaken was free).I pray this review helped&#44 Please Seek The Most High: Time Is Running Short&#44 I’ll Be Praying For You And US All To Be Saved. For in These Last Days&#44 We Shall Need Him&#44 ESPECIALLY If/When the New World Order Is Fully Implemented Upon All The World&#44 but only for A Short Time.Shalom.~3|Whitley Niceley^My husband has been needing shirts to wear under his polos for work. I had originally purchased some fruit of the loom at Walmart with less than hoped for results. These shirts on the other hand are perfect. They don’t have that huge band on the sleeves which is good. And they are thin enough to not be bulky. I’m not sure how warm they would keep you being that thin but my husband is happy with them. They are a true to fit large but don’t cling&#44 they hang perfectly with room to move around in but not too much to look bunchy under another shirt.~4|Brian Henley^These T’s are so comfortable and perfect for any occasion. One day i had to go shopping and so i put one on and wore it under a sweatshirt and i knew right away it was a perfect undershirt for when i need to run some errands. I have worn one as an undershirt to Church and it felt absolutely great tucked in with my dress shirt. I have put one on and wore it as an undershirt to work&#44 and it fits perfectly with my Work Clothes. I had an off day this past week and so i was pretty much at home the whole day so i just lounged around the house in one of these shirts along with my sweatpants and had myself an awesome off day full of comfort and joy. From lounging at home to hitting the clock at work these T’s will not disappoint. They are comfortable&#44 and the best part is they are tagless.~5|AA2017^These shirts are comfortable almost immediately. I washed them with fabric softener the first couple of times to make them even softer.The black shown in the photo is true to color. The size is true to size. As with most smalls&#44 the sleeves are a little short for me because I am tall. That’s something I’ve come to expect.An added bonus with these shirts is that they are tagless. If you are like me and find tags to be itchy and irritating&#44 you’ll be pleased with this shirt.~5|

  30. Pingback

  31. I enjoy NBC 4 clips…the worst of those beats is the three guitar chords and drums for Safety Zone and the piano in Explore your mind. There is good information in the features though.

  32. Please help. Im trying to fall pregnant and on Alluvia and Lamzid. I cant keep anything down but its the first week. Am i going to be fine or should i worry. I also need to know am i getting medicated or is the medication ging with the vomit

  33. Hello, I’m new here (looking forward to buying your first book some time next month, and omg do you have reasonable prices on the zafus in you site shop), and to all these things (zen and its community) in general, but I think that may be the right stance for this. Too many details that are irrelevant to the correct response. If life and limb are not at risk, I say that all conflicts should eventually be resolved with kind words. However, we are humans and are not always capable. At bare minimum, it usually takes time to cool off enough to seek reconciliation. Sometimes we never get to that point. What’s important to remember is that you can not blame your enemies for a lack of reconciliation. There is almost always some set of truthful words that could reconcile the deepest conflicts. We must admit to ourselves that regardless of their failings we have either failed to find those words or held too much pride to use them. This is even more difficult in many cases than simply finding and using them. Everyone has their reasons for their behaviors, not all of them logical or moral. One must try to empathize with the failings of others, even when their failings are directed aggressively at our own person. We are best at doing this if we try to understand their motives, but if we can’t understand, we must acknowledge our own ignorance and give them the psychological benefit of the doubt. We may not always be capable of this response (I rarely am), but I believe it to be the correct one. In this case, I find it easier as an observer to keep a clear head by not reading the articles in the first place, but I will say that in the case of the admin, if I ran a site and gave people I knew the ability to post articles on it, I would let them post whatever they wanted as long as I found their postings to be honest. It’s important to let contributors have their freedom. I’m going to stay out of further specifics (as I probably should have there) as I am not qualified to speak on them and feel it muddys the basic issues involved. I only wish I was capable of what feels like such lucidity when I wasn’t half asleep. Looking forward to finally getting your book(s) when I’m less broke, D351.

  34. I feel energyless on my feet Rebecca, and im experiencing sores on my gums and on the vagina though im taking treatment (Atroiza) appropriately. Does this mean the viral load is still going high and cd4 going down? Is this treatment really working for me and will my situation improve as time goes ?

  35. Add me to the list of people who are happy to be rid of the tv’s on buses. Our senses are assaulted in all too many places. Metro will never attract non transit dependent riders if you increase annoyances. And, of course, you need to respect transit dependent riders.

  36. OH. MY. GOODNESS. Those look absolutely worth any extra time spent on the treadmill ! I’m all about “everything in moderation” but with those in my kitchen, I might have to redefine my definition of moderation;)

  37. Pingback

  38. My viral load is 856 for over 3years I tested +, I am still on routine drugs, when will I start d main + drugs… Again Hw can I get a + man for marriage course am of age nw,am about 25+. I cannot change d situation’so I have no option than to accept it…

  39. Add me to the list of people who are happy to be rid of the tv’s on buses. Our senses are assaulted in all too many places. Metro will never attract non transit dependent riders if you increase annoyances. And, of course, you need to respect transit dependent riders.

  40. Best brownies I ever made. I was feared and revered the day I brought these in to the office. Not only is the caramel and peanut butter the best addition to a brownie you could ever imagine, but the brownie recipe all by itself is amazing!

  41. I feel like this quiz needs to be more in depth and have more then two answers. I got the butterfly but, I didn’t feel comfortable with some of the choices because they’re too limited. This is a nice resource tool to find the meanings of different totems though

  42. Hazelnut447^I did a lot of browsing before deciding to buy this shirt. I have had experiences in the past where the quality of the tee shirt itself is cheap&#44 thin&#44 and loses its shape and shrinks after washing. Not to mention the decal peeling off.Not the case with this shirt. The shirt is heavy duty and sturdy. I have washed it 3 times now and it remains the same size and holds its shape. No curling at the bottom or on the sleeve seams like you see with a lot of tee shirts. The decal have not peeled of faded and is a bright and clear image in all its 8 bit glory from the original game. They definitely did Zelda justice with this shirt!If you found this helpful&#44 please hit the helpful button or comment if I can answer any questions!Now go save Hyrule!~5|ChatteryTeeth^I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it looks great. It is an officially licensed Nintendo shirt with a high quality graphic. He normally wears a small in shirts and that’s what I ordered and it looks great. I did wash it before the first wear and it recommends turning it inside out. It’s a nice&#44 thick cotton as well.~5|Shannon Marie^My boyfriend loves the old Zelda games&#44 and every time we do a gift exchange I alway give him some sort of shirt as one of his gifts. The shirt is made of a nice&#44 soft cotton and is really nice straight out of the package. Wasn’t itchy or scratchy like new shirts tend to be. There was a slight odor from the printing but it went right away after just one wash! The graphics are super cute and the shirt has the Nintendo licensing right on the tag so you know it’s official ware! Overall a no-brainer buy and a 10/10 would buy again!~5|Rurouni^One of my most prized possessions. Strangely&#44 I feel much safer when I wear this shirt. It’s even allowed me to drastically reduce the amount of anti-anxiety medication I take. Thank you Nintendo.~5|Tanya W.^We got this for my husband for Fathers Day and he loves it!! He’s a man with a tummy so I bought a 3x and it fits very well. It’s a great length and hangs in a flattering way. (It’s not a square that half his stomach hangs out of when he raises his arms. The struggle is real. Lol!!)~5|thomas henry^I love this shirt i mean it’s from the classic game that when he first gets his sword i get a lot of people who love this game look at. the shirt and i mean i love the Zelda games to so this shirt every fan of the games should own this it’s even certified by Nintendo~5|Gina Neas^Husband loved it! Normally he wears medium but I bought a large seeing that this shirt was 100% cotton. Without wash&#44 it fits as expected. After a full wash and dry it definitely shrunk a size. So I would recommend getting one size up or washing on delicate and hang drying.~5|Mistikasoldier^I love this shirt. It’s so great I’ve bought it twice now. (My first has become a pajama shirt because it’s 2yrs old)~5|SAS^I bought this as a gift and it fits him perfectly and he LOVES it!~5|J Fowler^I really like this shirt&#44 the fabric quality isn’t top notch it’s a little cheap feeling that’s the reason for the 4 star. The shirt itself looks nice&#44 and wears great!~4|

  43. Kindly advise, I have developed rash on my face and this worries me as I think it can be an alarm for starting my meds. Last year my CD4 count was 948 and I am due for recent tests. Is it advisable to start your meds while your counts are above 500?

  44. My partner and I been togther for 16 yrs had hiv test for life policy done. Mine was negative and his positive. That was 14 months ago. Every 3 months after that I go test again and still I’m negative till now. How can it be possible coz we are not using protection.

  45. In my dream I was in a big bus with military friends and we drove out of the gate of my old front paddock and then when we looked back and there was a grey flecked appaloosa horse coming towards the open gate. I got the bus turned around and we were racing back to close the gate. I raced out of the bus and tried to steady her, my friends watched in admiration, and then she whirled around took off and somehow seemed to run up a distant tree and be in the sky. My angels are talking to me through the

  46. I am not an Alaska native, nor do I live in Alaska. I’m from Wisconsin, but Alaska holds a special place for me – Denali National Park in particular. Now, while I want for more to do than to speak out here, or donate, I will say this. The science is against this. The destruction of the King Salmon runs would be immense and drastic. It would destroy a not insignificant portion of some of the most beautiful country on Earth. The economics are against it – job creation, while certainly a plus, is extremely temporary. Our own Governor Walker wishes to allow mining near the Bad River in Wisconsin, citing job creation as a significant motive. Jobs like this are temporary – the mine will die, and the dam, yesterday’s technology, will bring ruin to precious biodiversity, and is already obsolete. There are other, better ways. The dam must not be built.

  47. Boy, the Zen gang has so much more fun than us banal Shambhala people. We started out with a wildly flamboyant teacher and it seems like everything since has been about homogenizing and smiling sweetly and creating McDharma centers. I just might have to find myself some black cushions and decamp to the local Zen center where I can stir up trouble by declaring my loyalty to Brad. (I do that a lot at Shambhala gatherings but they all just stare at me blankly, they are really not a bunch that likes to go off the reservation.)

  48. I had a dream last night that I arrived at a house to help someone .A lady answered the door and she looked very tired and troubled .She walked me to the back of the home and there was a boy about 12 years old he had horse hooves for his hands and feet.The lady left the boy was communicating with me but not through words he said he was tired of trying to make his mom understand that he is not helpless .The boy had dark hair .And very troubled .Can anyone tell me what this means

  49. The idol reminds me of one of those carnival games where you knock over a target with a ball or an air gun and it falls back on its hinges, and then you win a 7 foot tall pink teddy bear. No solution here, just a comment, did that game have a name?

  50. I regularly use Storyline to create interactive learning exercises for my Communication classes. My students find them very useful. I could contribute my current library and anything new that I develop also.

  51. I dreamt of a dark horse Riding through town freely. In the next scene a man with dark long hair came riding through town on the same horse. They were riding powerfully and so fast they were almost flying. I was told it was the mans birthday and that was why he was riding the horse.

  52. I have done all the different quizzes to find my spiritual animal. I love turtles, but every quiz tells me I am a wolf. I read the results, I am…but I always shop and find turtles, never a wolf…why?

  53. Gov Jesse Ventura I live in Maywood,CA and “Union Member” WV and I was drugged by own peer while my celebrating and I wanted to file a police report And they refuse to investigate which makes me suspect they were all connected and were trying to conspire against because they don’t understand my understanding, But they broke the law and it’s a criminal act against Humanity and to destabilize undesirables, they wanted to keep my mind weak to imprison. Please try contacting there trying to keep me paranoid and plotting to imprison me,and theres a lot of youth here that are being destabilize just because we don’t accept there way. Please just give me advice and how to clear my name cause i’m not a bad person they just don’t understand they can’t do that and they broke the law, some people should go to jail. I did speak to the police but they seem scared of me talking about it. I beg you help me I’m only 20 years old I live Maywood,CA And do have evidence to prove myself! But I know you can make them understand me! They think i’m crazy cause I try following in your steps and doing the right thing. There Igorot fools that have to much power and something need to STOP this soon! PLEASE come to MAYWOOD,CA or LA! HELP ME!

  54. I have had a recurring dream growing up in this dream my grandparents home is sold and the new neighbors are moving in I go to the street in front of my house to try to see who is moving in (by the way my grandparents were both still alive at this point and lived at the end of my street) as I get to the end of my lawn I catch the sent of a girl who at the very same moment catches my sent and we are both transformed into wolves I run down the street and we meet her family takes us inside and we run into a room and lay with eachother they get my parents and explain what happened and I go home with my parents go to sleep and turn back to a human in my sleep the next day in the dream I go to visit as a human and she is at the top of the stairs in a native American wedding dress I look down and my clothes have changed to match hers I walk up the stairs meet her and kiss and that’s when I wake up any thoughts

  55. Hi, I’ve been diagnosed with HIV, my CD4 was 91. They put me straight on Tribuss. They also gave me ilvitrim and norstan-isoniazid. That was a week ago. Now I am always tired and moody. Are these the side effects of all this? My stomach is burning,that feeling of a pregnant woman. Is there something wrong. Pls help.

  56. Why not try to talk about this with your husband. It is difficult to comment otherwise. If your husband is on treatment there are lots of studies that also shows HIV is difficult to transmit. This may help if either of your are worried about intimacy because of HIV.

  57. In my present and past home I have had coyotes come into my yard in broad daylight. Non-aggressively. I have no small animals. This morning it was a very young pup who was very timid and gentle. I live in city limits and it was trapped on the inside of my chain link. I still have no idea how it got there. Animal control assured me that they would take it unharmed to a out of city limit area. I feel some sort of connection with this animal, which is why I searched the meaning online. Any comments or ideas as to why the coyote literally lands in my lap frequently??

  58. Hi i jst need to know how dangerous is it if i dnt proceed with the tablet named norstan isonniazid.i have been diagnosed to hiv and my doctor told me my cd4 count is down to 295.i am afraid to start arvs.is it posible for it to be up again without taking treament?i am just so afraid.please help

  59. Pingback

  60. Pingback

  61. Pingback

  62. Pingback

  63. Pingback

  64. Pingback

  65. Pingback

  66. Pingback

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *