Just 9 Hours Left: Join The Showrunner Podcasting Course Today

imagine your future in podcasting

One final reminder. :-)

You have until today (February 19, 2016) at 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time (7:00 p.m. CT, 6:00 p.m. MT, 5:00 p.m. PT) to join The Showrunner Podcasting Course before we close the doors to new registrants.

To learn more about the course, and decide if you want to join the hundreds of others who have already made the investment to learn our proven step-by-step process, click here:

http://showrunnercourse.com

You will learn how to develop, launch, and run a remarkable podcast — the kind of podcast that can build the audience of your dreams and transform your career and your business.

And all of the risk is on us.

We offer a complete 30-day money-back guarantee, with no questions asked. So if you choose to hop into the course today — but then realize in the next 30 days that it isn’t the right fit — just let us know, and we’ll be happy to refund your money.

Take a look and decide, but don’t wait.

The doors close later today.

http://showrunnercourse.com

Jonny and I are looking forward to working with you!

The post Just 9 Hours Left: Join The Showrunner Podcasting Course Today appeared first on Copyblogger.


Copyblogger

Submit Links Free to this High PR4 Web Directory to get your links indexed.

Close Comments

Comments (9)

  1. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own blog now ;)|

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *